Life is what we make it

I’m not perfect. I make mistakes and I say things I don’t mean. I have an indecisive and over analytic brain that’s beyond my control, even though I always try to control it. My heart only speaks for itself and once it’s got its own mind-set, there’s nothing I can do to change it.  There’s two sides of me; the side that everyone sees and the side that only a handful of people really get to know. I’m not a judgmental person, but I’ve been guilty of judging a book by its cover. Sometimes I lie because I’m too scared for people to see what’s really hidden behind closed doors. I can be pushy, selfish, and overconfident. But also, I can be beyond negative, careless, and I can feel as if all the weight in the world is placed on my shoulders. I can be the happiest person on this planet, but also I can feel as if I’m just done with everything. I get good grades but I also get bad ones. I may be disappointed at times but I always try to control and manage it well. I can be happy but not always , knowing that there might be something bad that will happen. I laugh, I cry, I enjoy and being stupid somehow. Life isn’t perfect but we are trying to make it perfect.

“Our life is what our thoughts make it”.

By simply changing the way we think, we can change our lives. Are we perhaps thinking too much? Rather than pay attention to thinking about what someone else said about me, if I could just focus on my own thoughts, in conserving them, they would become so powerful. One who doesn’t get influenced by what someone else thinks or says about us will always remain happy. If we really care about someone, then ask how they are. Share with them.

Remember that thoughts are a foundation of life. Emerson said: “A man is what he thinks about all day long.” How could he possibly be anything else? The biggest and really the only thing that you and I have to pay any attention to, in our lives is choosing the right thoughts. If we do that we will be headed in the direction of solving all our problems. “Our life is what our thoughts make it”.

”Life is only complicated when we make it that way”

comp.jpg

”Take life in the best possible way”

percent.jpg

You can make your life by building yourself. 

63108e1ebfa0cc51c3957b0a31a621dc.jpg

You are going to mess up occasionally but always aspire to do the right things

6582353538258a2e481a4dff1e89c18e.jpg

Do not make excuses of life, as you are the one responsible for making or breaking it

n.jpg

Your thinking can make life beautiful

4fc3bebd515abff8199a33738d75a096.jpg

Life is a celebration and make the best out of it

7f31612caf77c414c28e310dcd26b222.jpg

Try more with life to explore more possibilities

065b20b43f2a6f55d5aa7b84fce9da08.jpg

” OUR THOUGHTS IS WHAT OUR LIFE MAKES IT ”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

